Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

New Car C-HR
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By King D
1 month 1 day ago
I have used Toyota since 2011 and I am pleased with the service
Great service and customer care was excellent, Bobby was very nice and was able to support us along our journey while getting our new car.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Wintle L
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent staff and well look after every step that was taken to purchase our new car , was always quick at getting back to us if we had questions and to give us feedback on where our car was in delivery
Fantastic job. I never thought I would get my car so quick but you did it.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Bartholomew M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service about 3 weeks ago.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Was satisfied with the service provided
Great service as always
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have been buying my cars from beadles toyota for over ten years now and have always felt valued from the day i walked in to buy my car to purchasing my latest car. I have always found the service to be of a high standard and i always feel like your a member of the toyota family rather than just a normal customer.
Superb service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Aspin J
3 months 2 weeks ago
We traveled 275 miles to collect our new car absolutely faultless customer service
Service at sale
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Webb N
4 months 2 weeks ago
The team at beadles were at all times professional and friendly could not do enough for me and my wife jaggs was so helpful in making the purchase of both cars smooth and speedy Thank you all Neil and Sally
Brilliant customer satisfaction.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By King J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota have contacted me twice in a month to ensure I am happy with the car and have said should I have any problems, feel free to come back and discuss with the team.
Happy Customer
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Davies L
4 months 2 weeks ago
We ordered our RAV4 back in August last year during a period of uncertainty about when new cars would arrive. Lauren was lovely. She answered all our questions and we felt confident in our choice of new vehicle. We loved the MyT app keeping us up to date with developments during the cars manufacturing in Japan. As soon as the car was ready Steve Bkahar was great. He was prompt to arrange collection and added the extras we requested last minute without delaying collection. I had a informative tour of the car before going home and have really enjoyed driving it. Having gone from a diesel car with nothing fancy to a black edition RAV4 with lots of special equipment the drive is not comparable. Today I was contacted to ask how things were going and Steve even offered to help me install the Toyota cross bars and bike racks we had purchased, but I have to say Toyota parts are so easy to use I could do it myself.
Good Car Buying Experience
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Back B R
4 months 3 weeks ago
More than Satisfied

Pages

Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Very satisfied with the service
Great car, H -CR. Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Rogers G
1 month 1 day ago
Really helpful people, let them know and they do all they can to solve the problems.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Robinson A
1 month 1 day ago
Jessica was brilliant from start to finish
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Catchpole W
1 month 5 days ago
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Evangelio G
1 month 1 week ago
Service/MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Pleasant experience, as expected from Beadles Toyota
The level of service was better than I have experienced elsewhere.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Murray D
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Leicester-Smith M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Amazing service as always
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Del
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always go the Beadles Medway
SERVICE
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Spencer L
1 month 3 weeks ago
ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE MY CAR SORTED AT BEADLES IT JUST WENT FOR AN MOT THEY STILL GAVE IT A GOOD WASH AND CLEAN . THE PRICE OF THE MOT IS VERY COMPETITIVE

Pages