Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Great place!
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Chamberlain A
3 years 3 months ago
Got my new car a week ago and I could not be happier with it and the whole purchasing process. The gentleman who dealt with me, Nigel, was really friendly and funny. He took the time to understand my requirements and the budget that I had so he could make sure I was getting the best deal that I could and that I was getting everything I could need in my new car. Cracking service.
Great staff, choice of cars and service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Patel. K
3 years 3 months ago
I purchased my car about 10 days ago and received excellent service from Toyota Beadles at Gillingham from the day we first stepped into their showroom few weeks ago and the day I drove off with my first brand new car, reliable car, reliable and friendly staff aswell...
5 + Service from Start to Finish
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Janleyj
3 years 3 months ago
My first new car ever was a big decision. All I knew was that I wanted a Toyota. Beadles of Gillingham will look after you from the get go. Highly recommend!
Great, friendly service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
great treatment
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Wakefield M
3 years 4 months ago
i can honestly say my representative was second to none and went above and beyond to help me get my car as quickest time possible
Great customer service!! Great car!!
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Young T
3 years 4 months ago
A week ago I collected my new Toyota Aygo X Trend from Beadles in Gillingham. The whole experience from start to finish was handled brilliantly by our sales executive Peter Takamizawa. He was really helpful and genuine in his approach to making sure I was happy with my car. I would definitely return to this dealership and recommend it to others!!
Knowledgeable and professional
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By King Dr
3 years 5 months ago
Jamie was our sales person and he is wonderful, considerate, polite, well mannered and remembers your preferences instantly. Would recommend this dealership of you are looking for a respectful valuation of you're trade in.
Great service! Great team!
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 5 months ago
Buying from here is a no brainier. Nigel has taken great care of me and my family with all there cars.
Well satisfied customer
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Divall R
3 years 5 months ago
I used the services last week, to change my car, and am more than satisfied with how Toyota treated me. They always value your custom.
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Linst
4 years 1 month ago
Once again Toyota Medway have come up trumps!! Got exactly the car I wanted hassle free. All in all a great experience

Pages

Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Farey A
1 year 9 months ago
Reasonable service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
very good service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Edwards C
1 year 9 months ago
very satisfied with the service
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Ive used the dealer last week for a service/mot - staff here are so helpful & pleasant & the cost was good to
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Silvestre J
1 year 9 months ago
car being serviced
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Moore P
1 year 10 months ago
As usual, experienced a high level of service, but very disappointed that the My toyota app details have only been partially updated by Beadles and also the video for the 2nd car was not provided. Attention to detail is always key to getting high scores
Annual service and MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Great service, totally satisfied.
Latest Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Everything on the day was first class but would like to mention the exceptional help we received from Jess (Gillingham branch) who looked after us so well....going the extra mile to help my disabled husband to transfer cars...(to our courtesy car)…..a credit to Toyota.....
Professional service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Kenyon G
1 year 11 months ago
Great service throughout and as a returning customer my expectations have always been exceeded. The only observation is lack of diversity both in office staff and engineers
Superb service and extremely friendly staff
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Lewis R
1 year 11 months ago
The entire staff at Beadles are exceptionally helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommended this dealership to everyone. You can visit them in Sales and Service in the full knowledge that they will always be professional and transparent. Superb service - well done and thank you!

Pages