Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Great customer service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Beadles Toyota always treat you as a valued customer.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
welcoming environment and friendly staff . Happy with my new car
Excellent and perfect car
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Bartholomew M
3 years 2 months ago
Live up to my demands and more this is the best car I ever driven.
Good service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Great Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Mcculloch L
3 years 3 months ago
Recently purchased a new vehicle from Toyota Medway, can highly recommend them for their great customer service.
Great Service. Brilliant sales rep couldnt fault him.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Holland T
3 years 3 months ago
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I recently purchased a c-hr and found the whole experience very professional. Well done Hardeep thank you . It's such a lovely car??
Most friendly
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Webb D
3 years 3 months ago
From first approaching the garage to the handover of the car, I was dealt with in a friendly, professional and non judgmental manner. I hope future dealings with the garage are the same as described above. Would definitely recommend this garage and mobility sales rep Ian.
Great servive
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Pickett S
3 years 3 months ago
Iv had my cars from Toyota for the last 9 years nearly, always a brilliant service and sales are nice and friendly.

Pages

Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Patel Ksntilalx
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service just over a week ago and have not had the problem
Superb customer service!!
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Lewis R
1 year 7 months ago
I’ve visited a lot of main dealers in my time and still to date I’ve never found a better one than Beadles Medway Toyota. They are exceptionally professional and always exceed your expectations. I just can’t think about ever needing or wanting to go elsewhere! Thanks to Jess and the entire service team! I thoroughly recommend them to anyone!
Great Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Ajibade I
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service a week ago and i am satisfied with the quality of work done
Excellent Customer Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Very helpful staff who dealt very professionally with the whole drop off and pick up of my car for its annual service. Constant updates of how the car was progressing through the service via emails with a nice video link showing my car on the ramps having its health check. Promptly informed by email when it was ready for collection.
Friendly and helpful
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Everybody I dealt with at Beadles were friendly and helpful, and I felt 'looked after' at all times.
Felt safe
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Samuels G
1 year 8 months ago
You were made to fill safe while inside , fixed service price . Friendly staff
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very satisfied
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Brennan J
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Pook S
1 year 8 months ago
The whole process from booking a service, undertaking the service, accommodation while having the service was seamless. Perfect
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
the agent who assist me were really helpful and honest . He show and and made me aware of the discount I was due. His name was Rob.

Pages