Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Bechev A
2 years 9 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Stephanie Irvine
2 years 9 months ago
We will use Beatles Toyota again without any hesitation. The whole experience from start to finish, with Jaime’s guidance, was a pleasure.
Great at everything
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Davies D
2 years 11 months ago
This is the best dealership that I have had the pleasure to buy a car from. The attention and friendly customer service is special and an added bonus you get the best cars from them as well. A pleasure to buy from and highly recommended.
Great customer service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Fallon E
2 years 11 months ago
I was a customer at Toyota Beadles recently and had the pleasure of being assisted by Sales Executive Hardeep. My positive customer experience was very much guided by his professional and very helpful attitude, friendly demeanour and importantly, a patient, very informative approach. He was most helpful, very genuine and is a credit to the company.
Nigel gave me the experience you need when buying a new Toyota thanks Nigel
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Sticky
2 years 12 months ago
Good service, people not pushy or too salesy. Didn't talk down to me as I am a woman.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Gay G
3 years 1 week ago
I'm loving my new Aygo already, its only been a week!
Another great new car from Toyota
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Stephanie
3 years 1 month ago
I attended the preview evening for the Corolla, and I decided then that I wished to own one. I had superb customer service once again from Nigel West when I subsequently test drove a Corolla and then purchased one. Myself and my family members are always made to feel valued customers.
Enjoyable experience
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I have used the dealership several times in the recent weeks, at every level the service and attitude of the staff has been consistently very good, from the sales, service and contact with the technician I met. This is the type of service I rely on.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Trish
3 years 1 month ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received
New car handover
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Rayner M
3 years 1 month ago
Jamie is an asset to your branch. A truely wonderful experience even coming in on his holiday to do handover of car.

Pages

Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Great feedback
Great service; MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service and MOT that I had recently at the Gillingham Toyota. Nothing was too much. I had my concerns addressed.
Mot and service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Normal M
1 year 4 months ago
Very good service apart from the price mistake
Always a great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By lou
1 year 4 months ago
5 star service always
Great experience,
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Mrs F
1 year 4 months ago
My visit was the normal high standard
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Had an MOT and service 2 weeks ago, brilliant customer service and Jess was very polite and helpful with any problems/questions I had
All staff are friendly, polite, and efficient. I feel welcome and valued and always receive great service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Yearly Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Patel P
1 year 6 months ago
Lack of quality communication has downgraded experience from very good to ok. Easy quick fix to achieve great customer experience.
Let Down - Worldwide-Known Car Manufacturer
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Giles W
1 year 6 months ago
Bought a 2 cars last Sept 2020, still not registered keeper ??

Pages