Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Above and beyond
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By WallisGT86
2 years 7 months ago
Robin at Beadles Toyota Medway went above and beyond to arrange the pick up of my new GT86. He also went along with the surprise for my Son to make it very special day.
Beadles gillingham
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Excellent service from the salesman and all the staff, pleasant surroundings
Another Toyota, another great experience.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Malc in Kent
2 years 7 months ago
In a time when we, the customer, have so much choice - especially in the small/medium car range - it is a real joy to find a dealership that treats us with respect, tells us the truth, cuts out the sales baloney, and delivers an outstanding product.
Fast, Efficient & Friendly
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Moss L
2 years 7 months ago
Can't complain one bit about my visit to Toyota. Was greeted as I stepped into the showroom and see almost straight away when the salesman Ian was available. Very friendly & helpful.
NEW COROLLA
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent service given by salesperson and all in showroom which ensured i received the exact car i intended buying. All processes relevant to purchasing the car were fully explained prior to agreeing the purchase.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Edwards C
2 years 8 months ago
Every car I have bort from this dealership has always been a good experience with no reason to complane
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Jan W..
2 years 8 months ago
I was extremely please with the service I received, it was very professional and friendly. Well done.
New car purchase
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Kempton J
2 years 9 months ago
I purchased my first new car from this dealership, and it was a great experience, the salesman Steve was very good.
Always a great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Michael
2 years 9 months ago
Jaime in sales is excellent and the service team have always been first class.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Livesey M
2 years 9 months ago

Pages

Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The only place to go to get my car serviced
Fast friendly and helpful!
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Simeon Kirilov
1 year 1 month ago
I definitely recommend!
Professional service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Ron H
1 year 1 month ago
Had my first service last week, excellent.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Patel K
1 year 1 month ago
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service & the staff were so helpfull, highly recomend them.
Good customer care
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By C wilson
1 year 2 months ago
Got my car back on time and clean
Good service & MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Dawkins T
1 year 2 months ago
Had CHR service and MOT at Gillingham Toyota great customer care and vehicle ready at a good time for pick up. Video sent of vehicle check.
Staff always so helpful and friendly wouldnt go anywhere else
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Staff great and always helpful
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Satisfied with customer service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages