Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Go elsewhere
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Green C
2 years 3 months ago
All in all pretty terrible customer service
Very happy excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I was very happy with the excellent professional service from the sales person a credit to your company . Left feeling as a customer should excited about new car and treated honestly.
Gillingham Toyota
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Gillingham Toyota have a very professional team. I would like to thank Robin in particular for his attention to detail.
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Mcclatchie I
2 years 3 months ago
I brought my new car recently and am impressed with how great the car perform’s and how great the service was.
5 Stars
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Tomcat
2 years 3 months ago
Best ever service for a new car.
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Laslett S
2 years 3 months ago
Extremely pleased with my new Aygo x-cite. Beautiful colour and lovely to drive. Excellent service from start to finish by Steve and his colleagues. Would thoroughly recommend the car and Beadles.
Great Service, Treated Very Kindly
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Went to Beadles Toyota after a rather disappointing experience with another dealer. The team there went above and beyond to work out a great deal for a car with the specs we requested. Really pleased with the service
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I found the service I received when purchasing my vehicle was excellent, brilliant.
Great Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Lines A
2 years 6 months ago
Having been a toyota customer for over 10 years knowing there was a wait for the New 2019 rav 4 the dealer was able to sell me the showroom model register it and hand it over to me within a week great service guys
Poor follow through on order and communication.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I ordered a new car in early September and was initially very satisfied. Unfortunately the salesman left and the manager failed to keep in touch or reassign my order. I had to keep phoning and was not able to speak to anyone for weeks. Eventually. Two and a half weeks after the salesman left, I managed to get through to a manager who made excuses but no apology. My order was reassigned but I did not receive any communication as there was an IT problem. After a great deal of frustration I finally got my car in late November. I can not endorse the headline claims of great customer service.

Pages

Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service.i
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I used Beadles as they was 30mile closer than the selling dealer and really glad I did as the whole experience surpassed my expectations and I felt safe do to the Covid measures put in place at Beadles..
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Recently took my car in for a service, very polite and efficient, had the car back within an hour and a half of dropping off and they washed it too! Thank you Toyota Gillingham ??
Great Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 weeks ago
Had our car serviced a week ago and the process was very simple, safe and easy. Updates sent by video and sms and key drop off and collection was very easy.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Ashton S
1 year 6 days ago
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Evangelio G
1 year 1 week ago
Quick and we'll executed
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Cant T
1 year 2 weeks ago
Fine but if I was picky the revs seem to be down causing me to stall more
Fantastic service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service & staff
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
Nice people shame about the work
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Davidson P
1 year 3 weeks ago
Really nice people, friendly and polite, reasonable prices that were made clear too. However I asked for three issue to be looked at and none got dealt with at all, to the point where I was told one was fine when it clearly isn’t. Then after collecting in toed another issue which I’m surprised wasn’t noted or reported especially as I had an MOT at the same time.

Pages