Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Great Service and a Fair Price
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Chinnapan J
1 year 6 months ago
I have chosen to buy from Beadles for the last 11 years, during that time we bought a number of vehicles for the family and they have provided great service and support before and after the sale. I highly recommend the dealership and their technicians always have a great understanding of the vehicles they work on.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I was served by Steve three weeks ago and was very impressed. He was polite and very helpful throughout the process and would recommend to anyone.
Great experience purchasing a new car
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I purchased a new Corolla from Toyota Medway and had a very good experience doing so. I felt like a valued customer and the salesman Thomas dealt with my handover in a very friendly yet professional manner.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
fantastic service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Ottilia
1 year 9 months ago
great support all
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Weaver S
1 year 9 months ago
all staff kept me informed
Second to none service felt like family
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Furby G
1 year 11 months ago
Great car probably one of the best cars I have had the pleasure of driving it’s a car for a smooth ride Great driving position and great looking
The service at this dealership could not have been worse
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Goodwright S
1 year 11 months ago
Friendly service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Jess Pay
2 years 2 weeks ago
Darren was very helpful with the purchase of my new car!
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By J C
2 years 3 months ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago znd I was impressed

Pages

Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Superb service team. Valued customers
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Frost A
8 months 2 weeks ago
Can’t be beaten
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Always satisfied with my visit to Toyota everyone so helpful
Great service treated as if my custom was important to tgem
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Mcateer H
9 months 7 hours ago
Really pleased would not go znywhere else as safety is important to me
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Church A
9 months 4 days ago
A proper main dealer that you can trust
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Nige
9 months 2 weeks ago
This dealership is just what you want. There are no gimmicks just straight forward and good
Great service and MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Snow S
9 months 3 weeks ago
I took my car in for a service, all staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Received a video health check too.
Another great service by a very professional team
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
The service team once again have delivered on all aspects and with a great customer care service
Great service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
My car was booked it for its service a week ago and I happy with the efficiency and great service. My car was ready in time and I was kept up to date on the status of the cars service.

Pages