Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy
Fabulous Dealer, very knowledgable and helpful.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By harveyn
11 months 3 weeks ago
Purchased a GR Yaris
EXCELLENT service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Vant P
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very good all round helpful staff
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with the whole process of purchasing our new car ...friendly efficient service and we had our new car within a week of ordering
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I'm a motability customer and am very happy with the experience of leasing a vehicle through Toyota. I would highly recommend.
Awesome service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Experienced sales team
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
We called in by chance to see if Toyota could help us, we had a Toyota crv hybrid and it was too small for us as we had grandchildren now and it was very cramped in the back, so talking to the sales team they came up with an idea of helping us change cars, we are so pleased with the Rav 4 and wished we had chosen one before, it is a fantastic car, roomy, beautifully designed and eco friendly
Once again great service provided by Toyota as this is now our tenth car. The new Toyota Yaris is a joy to drive.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By JP
1 year 2 months ago
I used this service a week ago and I am very pleased as they are professional to dealt with over all rate 10/10
A few hiccups to begin with in the end fully satisfied
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Marsh A
1 year 3 months ago

Pages

Great service and mot
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Newcombe G
5 months 1 week ago
Very happy with everything Mrs Tina Oakley made my time very comfortable
Excellent service experience at Beadles.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced in early January 2022. The overall experience was very positive - easy to book, met on arrival, work started on the car on time, service completed in good time.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Bijaya
6 months 7 hours ago
Great service,nothing too much trouble
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I am always receive excellent service at Beadles Gillingham
Customer Service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Adebayo A
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent staff support
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By PB
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and was completely satisfied
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
great service and MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Field H
7 months 2 weeks ago
Smooth service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Kazzie
7 months 3 weeks ago
I got my car its first service. It was quick and easy to book. I was given options on how to check in. I got a video of my car, showing the underneath and the tread on my tyres using a tool. They then cleaned my car. I got a call when it was ready and did not feel rushed at all for collection. I will use them again.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago
The service met with great expectations

Pages