Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Great people Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Sueandpete50
4 years 3 months ago
Bought my new car and glad I did
Beadles are a great company
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Jester
4 years 3 months ago
It feels like a family firm, Nigel made buying the car easy, the transaction was smooth and trouble free and the hybrid cars are fab.
Great service, thank you
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Brad1234
4 years 3 months ago
Very happy with my experience
Hybrid New Car experience
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By bernie1958
4 years 6 months ago
Good all round experience of purchasing a Hybrid new vehicle. From start to finish, well done.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By welderman
4 years 6 months ago
Friendly service very helpful made me feel important.
Outstanding service, non pressured sales service and knowledgeable salesmen
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By VickyM
4 years 6 months ago
Exceptional service, knowledgeable salesmen, and no pressure whatsoever when viewing potential vehicles I was interested in. Purchasing process and handover completely stress free, a wonderful touch presenting keys in a pretty box... made my birthday that extra special! Thank you.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Maxine90
4 years 7 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff members. They were always quick to respond and I felt respected through every step of the purchase. Thank you
Toyota and me
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Jilltrevor28
4 years 7 months ago
Easy to look around easy to talk to easy to buy from
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Fishing
4 years 7 months ago
We purchased a car from Beadles a few weeks ago. We could not fault the service we received. Would definitely use them again. received.
Yaris Hybrid
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Happy Hybridder
4 years 7 months ago
An unusually pleasant purchase of an unusual car.

Pages

Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Kevin N
2 years 4 months ago
The staff are so friendly and polite, made to feel welcome and valued. Nothing was too much trouble and even completed my service earlier then planned as they were aware I had been at work all of the night before.
Very good service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Happy with everything
Great service and expertize
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By angela22
2 years 4 months ago
Have used this dealership for decades never lets me down
Poor.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Had my Prius serviced there last week. Was kept waiting for two and a half hours ( was told it would take 90 mins while I waited ) it was clear my car was ready long before but no one knew till I asked. Had to top up the windscreen washer bottle myself when I got home. Car had a poor wash and the inside wasn't touched.
great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Seabrook L
2 years 5 months ago
friendly staff and treated as a valued customer
excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Waller A
2 years 5 months ago
I had my second service carried out and was afforded the same excellent treatment as the previous year. The staff are friendly and welcoming and I was able to enjoy a comfortable wait with hot drink included . The waiting time was as I had been informed and I actually felt like 'I mattered' during this time. Couldn't ask for more! Many thanks Beadles.
Great Customer Service but unsatisfactory work done
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
I have been to the dealership 3 times to report same brake issue but still unresolved
Poor planning
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
When booking my service told them the gear selection light needed replacing When handing over my keys they confirmed it was on the report . Later I was informed they had to order the part I told them needed replacing a week earlier now I have to make a return visit I find this unacceptable
Excellent customer service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Jones P
2 years 6 months ago
I had my car serviced & mot at the same time I went in & asked if they had any spear slots that data’s it was my only day off tha gentleman behind the counter went out of his way to make it happen to my surprise they did the service I got excellent would recommend Beadles Gillingham to anyone
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Diddams C
2 years 8 months ago

Pages