Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 292 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 181 reviews

Visit Beatles Toyota
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
Friendly, knowledgeable salesman. Ample time to test drive an excellent hybrid car.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Boxall P
5 months 1 week ago
Brilliant service from Jags
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Hawkins V
5 months 2 weeks ago
Dealing with window screen problems now
Excellent service nothing is to much trouble
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Vaughan P ( Jim )
8 months 4 days ago
Outstanding staff
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Rebecca T
8 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service as usual have been a customer for over 7 years and Beadles Medway have never failed to deliver excellent customer service in all departments highly recommend
Great friendly service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Wyatt C
9 months 5 days ago
Bought our first hybrid Icon and the salesman was friendly, informative and found us the best option for our budget.
Fantastic car and service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Trice L
9 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new car 2 weeks ago and I love it great service and lovely car to drive.
Professional team
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Hounsome R
9 months 2 weeks ago
The team at Beadles Toyota Medway, and in particular Adam, who dealt with me were polite and professional every step of the way throughout my purchase . My questions always answered and in quick time considering how busy they were. Very happy with how they dealt with me.
Amazing
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Fisher C
10 months 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant my needs were listened to there was no pressure and Bobby the customer service salesman was so polite and explained everything ,nothing was too much trouble highly recommend ??%
Great service fab car would highly recommend
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Grist T
10 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great staff
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Desai J
3 months 1 week ago
I used this service aweek ago excellent customer service and friendly staff highly recommended and go that extra mile
Outstanding service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Jo J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I cannot fault Beadles and their staff in any way. Their service is outstanding from start to finish with attention paid to every single detail.
Big thank you
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Grindley K
3 months 2 weeks ago
A big thank you to Tina who started early who is always helpful . A big credit to Beadles Toyota . Also a big thank you to the Julie who called me twice. I was very pleased with the service the that was done on my Toyota so please say a big thank you to the engine all deserve 5 star plus .
Great Service and MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Moore G
4 months 1 week ago
I was treated as a valued customer from start to finish. Thank you service team at Toyota
Very good service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Namron.
4 months 1 week ago
Car done last week very satisfied.
Exemplary service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Budden Brian
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Annual Service and MOT carried out without a hitch.
Excellent Customer Service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Obigbesan R
5 months 5 days ago
I was satisfied with the service done and was duly updated about the process of operation.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Matthews J
5 months 6 days ago
great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Seabrook L
5 months 1 week ago
great service both on the car and by the staff at the dealership

Pages