Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 59 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 22 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 37 reviews

Excellent service
By Linst
11 months 3 weeks ago
Once again Toyota Medway have come up trumps!! Got exactly the car I wanted hassle free. All in all a great experience
Great service
By TinaB
11 months 3 weeks ago
Love Toyota staff so friendly 100% put customers needs a priority
A great experience
By Larry C
1 year 1 day ago
A very professional organisation. The sales rep knows just what I want and there is no pressure - just advice and guidance.
very smooth transaction
By taxi roy
1 year 2 weeks ago
all good friendly service would use again
Exceptional service
By Jimbo 71
1 year 2 weeks ago
I have used Toyota now for some years and the service is the same every year can’t fault the team at beadles Toyota Medway
Excellent experience
By Jeff 3
1 year 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new 2018 Toyota from Beadles of Gillingham and would like to take this opportunity to Thank them very much for their professionalism in making it a very special day.
Amazing car dealers
By Quinette
1 year 2 weeks ago
I am so enjoying my new Toyota C-HR Love everything about it
Fantastic review!
By Ginge01
1 year 2 weeks ago
I recently scrapped my old car and purchased a new Toyota with the dealership, the salesperson, Nigel, made the transition very smooth and he was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease.
Great
By MAFR
1 year 2 weeks ago
We arrived during a VIP event just to have a look at the models we were considering. We were seen immediately by Jamie and within an hour had purchased our new car. The whole process was professional, friendly and in no way pushy. We had done our research before on the website so were aware of costs, models etc but even so the advice and consideration we received were excellent. Jamie was patient with our questions, especially as we had never had a hybrid car before, and arranged a test drive there and then. A great experience. Would recommend.
Highly recommended
By roger hadlow
1 year 3 weeks ago
Spending a lot of money as i did i was impressed with the service and patience during the time i was offered deals against two different cars.

Pages

excellent service
By strat58
11 months 1 week ago
i just had my car serviced and mot while i waited, and the service department staff were excellent "A1"
Just Excellent service
By Butterfly44
11 months 1 week ago
As always the customer service is excellent as are the staff at Beadles G.B.P. highly recommend would not go anywhere else, a credit to TOYOTA COMPANY.
Great performance, as always.
By Mary D
11 months 3 weeks ago
We were contacted in good time, given the choice of date and time for the service, and everyone at Beadles Toyota Medway was brilliant, as always. Wouldn't it be great if all such places were as good as this!
Service and mot
By Brucie9
1 year 1 day ago
I use them last week and happy with the service
Excellent service
By black67
1 year 1 day ago
Made arrangements to have sat nav fitted on vehicle and work completed on time and satisfactory. Staff pleasant and very helpful.
Friendly staff
By Sw51
1 year 5 days ago
Just had my car serviced and had a great experience
excellent service
By Mr Right
1 year 2 weeks ago
I have a yearly service contract with toyota and receive the very best personnal and professional service, I cannot fault it.
Miss
By Elizabeth adr
1 year 2 weeks ago
Excellent service provider
By Nonother
1 year 3 weeks ago
Not again
Great service
By Tesse 2 shoes
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used them a week ago and pleased I did

Pages