Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 160 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 87 reviews

Friendly service
By Jess Pay
3 weeks 3 days ago
Darren was very helpful with the purchase of my new car!
Great service
By J C
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago znd I was impressed
Go elsewhere
By Green C
3 months 3 weeks ago
All in all pretty terrible customer service
Very happy excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the excellent professional service from the sales person a credit to your company . Left feeling as a customer should excited about new car and treated honestly.
Gillingham Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Gillingham Toyota have a very professional team. I would like to thank Robin in particular for his attention to detail.
Excellent service
By Mcclatchie I
3 months 4 weeks ago
I brought my new car recently and am impressed with how great the car perform’s and how great the service was.
5 Stars
By Tomcat
3 months 4 weeks ago
Best ever service for a new car.
Excellent service
By Laslett S
3 months 4 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with my new Aygo x-cite. Beautiful colour and lovely to drive. Excellent service from start to finish by Steve and his colleagues. Would thoroughly recommend the car and Beadles.
Great Service, Treated Very Kindly
By Toyota Owner
4 months 14 hours ago
Went to Beadles Toyota after a rather disappointing experience with another dealer. The team there went above and beyond to work out a great deal for a car with the specs we requested. Really pleased with the service
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I found the service I received when purchasing my vehicle was excellent, brilliant.

Pages

Excellent service, as always!
By The Minion
1 week 6 days ago
I have been using Beadles Toyota Medway for 20 years and , as always, the staff and service provided have been excellent. I have had warranty work, carried out previously, and nothing was too much trouble. I intend to stay with this company for all my Toyota needs.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I used this dealership a week ago and was very impressed with the level of service I felt safe visiting the centre All staff were polite and treated me with respect
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
I had my car serviced recently and received excellent customer service and was very happy with the work carried out on my car. With the current COVID situation everything had been laid out for social distancing and felt safe to leave my car.
servicing car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
The paperwork I was given regarding my car service, read that it only had an intermediate service done to it, not a full service. Can you please explain why I was charged for a full service? Also, when I checked the oil with the dipstick it was very low on oil, this should have been rectified before I received my car, why wasn’t it? The Brake fluid is also down to well below the bottom safety maker line. So before the car is due next year, the brake pads will have worn even more, and the fluid will be beyond the safety line. Why was this overlooked?
Service
By Pett M
4 months 1 week ago
Service all completed on time but still awaiting the invoice for the actual service done, and did phone to ask for one!!!!
Great service
By Mcclatchie I
4 months 1 week ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago and was made to feel valued and appreciated as a loyal Toyota customer.
Great service
By Kevin N
4 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are so friendly and polite, made to feel welcome and valued. Nothing was too much trouble and even completed my service earlier then planned as they were aware I had been at work all of the night before.
Very good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Happy with everything
Great service and expertize
By angela22
5 months 6 days ago
Have used this dealership for decades never lets me down
Poor.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Had my Prius serviced there last week. Was kept waiting for two and a half hours ( was told it would take 90 mins while I waited ) it was clear my car was ready long before but no one knew till I asked. Had to top up the windscreen washer bottle myself when I got home. Car had a poor wash and the inside wasn't touched.

Pages