Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 206 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 124 reviews

A few hiccups to begin with in the end fully satisfied
By Marsh A
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great Service and a Fair Price
By Chinnapan J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I have chosen to buy from Beadles for the last 11 years, during that time we bought a number of vehicles for the family and they have provided great service and support before and after the sale. I highly recommend the dealership and their technicians always have a great understanding of the vehicles they work on.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was served by Steve three weeks ago and was very impressed. He was polite and very helpful throughout the process and would recommend to anyone.
Great experience purchasing a new car
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new Corolla from Toyota Medway and had a very good experience doing so. I felt like a valued customer and the salesman Thomas dealt with my handover in a very friendly yet professional manner.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
fantastic service
By Ottilia
6 months 3 weeks ago
great support all
By Weaver S
6 months 3 weeks ago
all staff kept me informed
Second to none service felt like family
By Furby G
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great car probably one of the best cars I have had the pleasure of driving it’s a car for a smooth ride Great driving position and great looking
The service at this dealership could not have been worse
By Goodwright S
9 months 1 week ago
Friendly service
By Jess Pay
10 months 2 days ago
Darren was very helpful with the purchase of my new car!

Pages

Staff always so helpful and friendly wouldnt go anywhere else
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Staff great and always helpful
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Satisfied with customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Great feedback
Great service; MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I was very pleased with the service and MOT that I had recently at the Gillingham Toyota. Nothing was too much. I had my concerns addressed.
Mot and service.
By Normal M
1 month 1 week ago
Very good service apart from the price mistake
Always a great service
By lou
1 month 2 weeks ago
5 star service always
Great experience,
By Mrs F
1 month 2 weeks ago
My visit was the normal high standard
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Had an MOT and service 2 weeks ago, brilliant customer service and Jess was very polite and helpful with any problems/questions I had
All staff are friendly, polite, and efficient. I feel welcome and valued and always receive great service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago

Pages