Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 129 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 49 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 69 reviews

Great at everything
By Davies D
4 months 1 day ago
This is the best dealership that I have had the pleasure to buy a car from. The attention and friendly customer service is special and an added bonus you get the best cars from them as well. A pleasure to buy from and highly recommended.
Great customer service
By Fallon E
4 months 2 days ago
I was a customer at Toyota Beadles recently and had the pleasure of being assisted by Sales Executive Hardeep. My positive customer experience was very much guided by his professional and very helpful attitude, friendly demeanour and importantly, a patient, very informative approach. He was most helpful, very genuine and is a credit to the company.
Nigel gave me the experience you need when buying a new Toyota thanks Nigel
By Sticky
4 months 2 weeks ago
Good service, people not pushy or too salesy. Didn't talk down to me as I am a woman.
By Gay G
4 months 3 weeks ago
I'm loving my new Aygo already, its only been a week!
Another great new car from Toyota
By Stephanie
5 months 2 weeks ago
I attended the preview evening for the Corolla, and I decided then that I wished to own one. I had superb customer service once again from Nigel West when I subsequently test drove a Corolla and then purchased one. Myself and my family members are always made to feel valued customers.
Enjoyable experience
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have used the dealership several times in the recent weeks, at every level the service and attitude of the staff has been consistently very good, from the sales, service and contact with the technician I met. This is the type of service I rely on.
Great service
By Trish
6 months 3 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received
New car handover
By Rayner M
6 months 1 week ago
Jamie is an asset to your branch. A truely wonderful experience even coming in on his holiday to do handover of car.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Beadles Toyota always treat you as a valued customer.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
welcoming environment and friendly staff . Happy with my new car

Pages

Good service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with servicing
Satisfied customer
By Dave B
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Trustworthy service
By Balchand R
3 months 2 weeks ago
My was serviced a couple of weeks ago; I am totally satisfied and happy to recommend Toyota to anyone.
Properly done service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
I used the service recently and was very satisfied except for the high amount that they charged.
My Experience with Beadles Toyota Medway
By Adeshokan G
4 months 5 days ago
My family have bought 5 Toyota Cars from the Garage over the Years. It has always been a pleasant experience. Interactions with the team is good, very courteous and polite, you are always valued, I have Great Respect for the Team. Work is professionally carried out, no surprises
recall and repair work
By Oakes K
4 months 1 week ago
everyone I spoke to couldn,t do more for you, very professional and made you feel like nothing was a problem, first class service all round
excellent service
By Tranquilino M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Expensive repair
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Richard at Toyota Beadles in Gillingham was good, but the cost was VERY expensive!!

Pages