Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 78 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 37 reviews

Great Service
By Lines A
1 month 5 days ago
Having been a toyota customer for over 10 years knowing there was a wait for the New 2019 rav 4 the dealer was able to sell me the showroom model register it and hand it over to me within a week great service guys
Poor follow through on order and communication.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I ordered a new car in early September and was initially very satisfied. Unfortunately the salesman left and the manager failed to keep in touch or reassign my order. I had to keep phoning and was not able to speak to anyone for weeks. Eventually. Two and a half weeks after the salesman left, I managed to get through to a manager who made excuses but no apology. My order was reassigned but I did not receive any communication as there was an IT problem. After a great deal of frustration I finally got my car in late November. I can not endorse the headline claims of great customer service.
Above and beyond
By WallisGT86
1 month 3 weeks ago
Robin at Beadles Toyota Medway went above and beyond to arrange the pick up of my new GT86. He also went along with the surprise for my Son to make it very special day.
Beadles gillingham
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Excellent service from the salesman and all the staff, pleasant surroundings
Another Toyota, another great experience.
By Malc in Kent
2 months 6 days ago
In a time when we, the customer, have so much choice - especially in the small/medium car range - it is a real joy to find a dealership that treats us with respect, tells us the truth, cuts out the sales baloney, and delivers an outstanding product.
Fast, Efficient & Friendly
By Moss L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Can't complain one bit about my visit to Toyota. Was greeted as I stepped into the showroom and see almost straight away when the salesman Ian was available. Very friendly & helpful.
NEW COROLLA
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service given by salesperson and all in showroom which ensured i received the exact car i intended buying. All processes relevant to purchasing the car were fully explained prior to agreeing the purchase.
By Edwards C
3 months 2 weeks ago
Every car I have bort from this dealership has always been a good experience with no reason to complane
Great service
By Jan W..
3 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely please with the service I received, it was very professional and friendly. Well done.
New car purchase
By Kempton J
3 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my first new car from this dealership, and it was a great experience, the salesman Steve was very good.

Pages

Poor planning
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
When booking my service told them the gear selection light needed replacing When handing over my keys they confirmed it was on the report . Later I was informed they had to order the part I told them needed replacing a week earlier now I have to make a return visit I find this unacceptable
Excellent customer service
By Jones P
1 month 18 hours ago
I had my car serviced & mot at the same time I went in & asked if they had any spear slots that data’s it was my only day off tha gentleman behind the counter went out of his way to make it happen to my surprise they did the service I got excellent would recommend Beadles Gillingham to anyone
By Diddams C
3 months 19 hours ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used Beadles for my service a week ago and was very happy with the excellent service provided.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with servicing
Satisfied customer
By Dave B
4 months 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Trustworthy service
By Balchand R
5 months 3 weeks ago
My was serviced a couple of weeks ago; I am totally satisfied and happy to recommend Toyota to anyone.

Pages