Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience buying a new car for the first time ! I have never had a new car before it was a big scary decision that I didn't take likely !!!! I went to a few dealers before coming to beadles and I didn't have a good experience!!! When I was finally recommended beadles by a friend I was so happy with the service I enjoyed every minute I was there it was a calm and clear experience and with no pressure. !!!! I would definitely recommend beadles to family & friends in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally professional and helpful car dealers. I purchased a new car a week ago and the service i received was amazing. Very professional and friendly staff. Comfortable showroom and first class cars.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate experience Buying with confidence from Beadles Toyota from beginning to the end a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good allround from start to finish
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service was not going to buy a new car at the present time,but glad I did.like the looks of the new Yaris also the new safety features.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and experience Star I wouldn't hesitate to buy all my cars from Beadles And to recommend them to all my family and friends
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service and extremely friendly and helpful. The best thank you Beadles Medway Toyota Kent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good experience friendly staff. loved the curtesy bus taking me to shopping centre to save waiting for car at dealership
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to book in and great customer service Have used them for many years and would hope to do so even with recent change of ownership
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Booking Service Service was ok but booking on the phone to a centralised number they booked for the 8thAug when I requested the 14thAug and then phoned to ask why the car wasn't, there which was because the car was at Gatwick and I was in Turkey
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care and service Fantastic service and excellent customer care
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent service Beadles must complain if 1ST American starts to interfere for profit.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Not cheap but I felt confident that any problems I highlighted would be dealt with, I was not let down. This is the 3rd Toyota I have owned
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superlative service From start to finish my experiences dealing with Beadles has been both curteous and highly professional
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car was returned to us in the time estimated, washed ready to go
Date published: 2017-07-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT