Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 245 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 97 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 148 reviews

Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Rebecca T
2 weeks 6 days ago
Fantastic service as usual have been a customer for over 7 years and Beadles Medway have never failed to deliver excellent customer service in all departments highly recommend
Great friendly service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Wyatt C
3 weeks 6 days ago
Bought our first hybrid Icon and the salesman was friendly, informative and found us the best option for our budget.
Fantastic car and service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Trice L
1 month 1 week ago
I purchased my new car 2 weeks ago and I love it great service and lovely car to drive.
Professional team
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Hounsome R
1 month 1 week ago
The team at Beadles Toyota Medway, and in particular Adam, who dealt with me were polite and professional every step of the way throughout my purchase . My questions always answered and in quick time considering how busy they were. Very happy with how they dealt with me.
Amazing
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Fisher C
1 month 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant my needs were listened to there was no pressure and Bobby the customer service salesman was so polite and explained everything ,nothing was too much trouble highly recommend ??%
Great service fab car would highly recommend
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Grist T
2 months 6 days ago
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy
Fabulous Dealer, very knowledgable and helpful.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By harveyn
3 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a GR Yaris
EXCELLENT service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Vant P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very good all round helpful staff
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the whole process of purchasing our new car ...friendly efficient service and we had our new car within a week of ordering

Pages

Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Always satisfied with my visit to Toyota everyone so helpful
Great service treated as if my custom was important to tgem
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Mcateer H
3 weeks 1 day ago
Really pleased would not go znywhere else as safety is important to me
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Church A
3 weeks 5 days ago
A proper main dealer that you can trust
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Nige
1 month 6 days ago
This dealership is just what you want. There are no gimmicks just straight forward and good
Great service and MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Snow S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I took my car in for a service, all staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Received a video health check too.
Another great service by a very professional team
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The service team once again have delivered on all aspects and with a great customer care service
Great service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was booked it for its service a week ago and I happy with the efficiency and great service. My car was ready in time and I was kept up to date on the status of the cars service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Brilliant service.i
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used Beadles as they was 30mile closer than the selling dealer and really glad I did as the whole experience surpassed my expectations and I felt safe do to the Covid measures put in place at Beadles..
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Recently took my car in for a service, very polite and efficient, had the car back within an hour and a half of dropping off and they washed it too! Thank you Toyota Gillingham ??

Pages