Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 172 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 97 reviews

Second to none service felt like family
By Furby G
2 months 2 days ago
Great car probably one of the best cars I have had the pleasure of driving it’s a car for a smooth ride Great driving position and great looking
The service at this dealership could not have been worse
By Goodwright S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly service
By Jess Pay
3 months 2 weeks ago
Darren was very helpful with the purchase of my new car!
Great service
By J C
6 months 1 week ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago znd I was impressed
Go elsewhere
By Green C
6 months 2 weeks ago
All in all pretty terrible customer service
Very happy excellent service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the excellent professional service from the sales person a credit to your company . Left feeling as a customer should excited about new car and treated honestly.
Gillingham Toyota
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Gillingham Toyota have a very professional team. I would like to thank Robin in particular for his attention to detail.
Excellent service
By Mcclatchie I
6 months 3 weeks ago
I brought my new car recently and am impressed with how great the car perform’s and how great the service was.
5 Stars
By Tomcat
6 months 3 weeks ago
Best ever service for a new car.
Excellent service
By Laslett S
6 months 3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with my new Aygo x-cite. Beautiful colour and lovely to drive. Excellent service from start to finish by Steve and his colleagues. Would thoroughly recommend the car and Beadles.

Pages

Great service
By Silvestre J
3 weeks 2 days ago
car being serviced
By Moore P
4 weeks 6 hours ago
As usual, experienced a high level of service, but very disappointed that the My toyota app details have only been partially updated by Beadles and also the video for the 2nd car was not provided. Attention to detail is always key to getting high scores
Annual service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Great service, totally satisfied.
Latest Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Everything on the day was first class but would like to mention the exceptional help we received from Jess (Gillingham branch) who looked after us so well....going the extra mile to help my disabled husband to transfer cars...(to our courtesy car)…..a credit to Toyota.....
Professional service
By Kenyon G
2 months 3 days ago
Great service throughout and as a returning customer my expectations have always been exceeded. The only observation is lack of diversity both in office staff and engineers
Superb service and extremely friendly staff
By Lewis R
2 months 1 week ago
The entire staff at Beadles are exceptionally helpful and professional. Nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommended this dealership to everyone. You can visit them in Sales and Service in the full knowledge that they will always be professional and transparent. Superb service - well done and thank you!
Reliable service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service standards continue to be good
Fantastic customer service
By Chambers J
2 months 3 weeks ago
You are a credit to Toyota, fantastic experience, thank you .
Good service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 hours ago
I did use the services and I was impressed with the service staff
Communication leaves a lot to be desired in my opinion
By Hewitt F
3 months 6 hours ago
Getting booked in and gaining a response from Medway, I felt was poor. Also, I was told my car would be ready early PM but still had not heard anything until late afternoon.

Pages