Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid New Car experience Good all round experience of purchasing a Hybrid new vehicle. From start to finish, well done.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly service very helpful made me feel important.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service, non pressured sales service and knowledgeable salesmen Exceptional service, knowledgeable salesmen, and no pressure whatsoever when viewing potential vehicles I was interested in. Purchasing process and handover completely stress free, a wonderful touch presenting keys in a pretty box... made my birthday that extra special! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly and helpful staff members. They were always quick to respond and I felt respected through every step of the purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota and me Easy to look around easy to talk to easy to buy from
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased a car from Beadles a few weeks ago. We could not fault the service we received. Would definitely use them again. received.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yaris Hybrid An unusually pleasant purchase of an unusual car.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had a great dealer. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and reassured me on any worries I had. Made me feel very relaxed and welcomed.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve went out of his way to sort out my car as I needed it to meet a hospital appointment.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used Beadles Toyota Chatham a week ago and the service was excellent. Staff were very helpful and professional. Will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Know what to expect and I am not disappointed. Feel confident that the treatment I need and require is what I get.There are no compromises just top service.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them a week ago i am very happy i did
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I would recommend Beadles to anyone needing a service
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Staff at Beatles were extremely friendly and overall provided an excellent experience.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service delivered in a friendly and helpful manner. See above.
Date published: 2018-01-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_174
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT