Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 281 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 110 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 171 reviews

Great service and customer care was excellent, Bobby was very nice and was able to support us along our journey while getting our new car.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Wintle L
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent staff and well look after every step that was taken to purchase our new car , was always quick at getting back to us if we had questions and to give us feedback on where our car was in delivery
Fantastic job. I never thought I would get my car so quick but you did it.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Bartholomew M
2 months 4 days ago
I used the service about 3 weeks ago.
Great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Was satisfied with the service provided
Great service as always
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
I have been buying my cars from beadles toyota for over ten years now and have always felt valued from the day i walked in to buy my car to purchasing my latest car. I have always found the service to be of a high standard and i always feel like your a member of the toyota family rather than just a normal customer.
Superb service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Aspin J
2 months 6 days ago
We traveled 275 miles to collect our new car absolutely faultless customer service
Service at sale
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Webb N
3 months 4 days ago
The team at beadles were at all times professional and friendly could not do enough for me and my wife jaggs was so helpful in making the purchase of both cars smooth and speedy Thank you all Neil and Sally
Brilliant customer satisfaction.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By King J
3 months 1 week ago
Toyota have contacted me twice in a month to ensure I am happy with the car and have said should I have any problems, feel free to come back and discuss with the team.
Happy Customer
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Davies L
3 months 1 week ago
We ordered our RAV4 back in August last year during a period of uncertainty about when new cars would arrive. Lauren was lovely. She answered all our questions and we felt confident in our choice of new vehicle. We loved the MyT app keeping us up to date with developments during the cars manufacturing in Japan. As soon as the car was ready Steve Bkahar was great. He was prompt to arrange collection and added the extras we requested last minute without delaying collection. I had a informative tour of the car before going home and have really enjoyed driving it. Having gone from a diesel car with nothing fancy to a black edition RAV4 with lots of special equipment the drive is not comparable. Today I was contacted to ask how things were going and Steve even offered to help me install the Toyota cross bars and bike racks we had purchased, but I have to say Toyota parts are so easy to use I could do it myself.
Good Car Buying Experience
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Back B R
3 months 1 week ago
More than Satisfied
Visit Beatles Toyota
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable salesman. Ample time to test drive an excellent hybrid car.

Pages

Great staff
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Desai J
2 months 1 day ago
I used this service aweek ago excellent customer service and friendly staff highly recommended and go that extra mile
Outstanding service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Jo J
2 months 6 days ago
I cannot fault Beadles and their staff in any way. Their service is outstanding from start to finish with attention paid to every single detail.
Big thank you
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Grindley K
2 months 6 days ago
A big thank you to Tina who started early who is always helpful . A big credit to Beadles Toyota . Also a big thank you to the Julie who called me twice. I was very pleased with the service the that was done on my Toyota so please say a big thank you to the engine all deserve 5 star plus .
Great Service and MOT
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Moore G
2 months 4 weeks ago
I was treated as a valued customer from start to finish. Thank you service team at Toyota
Very good service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Namron.
2 months 4 weeks ago
Car done last week very satisfied.
Exemplary service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Budden Brian
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Annual Service and MOT carried out without a hitch.
Excellent Customer Service.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Obigbesan R
3 months 3 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the service done and was duly updated about the process of operation.
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Matthews J
3 months 3 weeks ago
great service
Beadles Toyota (Medway)
By Seabrook L
3 months 4 weeks ago
great service both on the car and by the staff at the dealership

Pages