Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We arrived during a VIP event just to have a look at the models we were considering. We were seen immediately by Jamie and within an hour had purchased our new car. The whole process was professional, friendly and in no way pushy. We had done our research before on the website so were aware of costs, models etc but even so the advice and consideration we received were excellent. Jamie was patient with our questions, especially as we had never had a hybrid car before, and arranged a test drive there and then. A great experience. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Spending a lot of money as i did i was impressed with the service and patience during the time i was offered deals against two different cars.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Overall service from start to finish was excellent and will definitely go back to Toyota when looking to purchase another vehicle.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people Great service Bought my new car and glad I did
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beadles are a great company It feels like a family firm, Nigel made buying the car easy, the transaction was smooth and trouble free and the hybrid cars are fab.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, thank you Very happy with my experience
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid New Car experience Good all round experience of purchasing a Hybrid new vehicle. From start to finish, well done.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly service very helpful made me feel important.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service, non pressured sales service and knowledgeable salesmen Exceptional service, knowledgeable salesmen, and no pressure whatsoever when viewing potential vehicles I was interested in. Purchasing process and handover completely stress free, a wonderful touch presenting keys in a pretty box... made my birthday that extra special! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly and helpful staff members. They were always quick to respond and I felt respected through every step of the purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota and me Easy to look around easy to talk to easy to buy from
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased a car from Beadles a few weeks ago. We could not fault the service we received. Would definitely use them again. received.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yaris Hybrid An unusually pleasant purchase of an unusual car.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had a great dealer. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and reassured me on any worries I had. Made me feel very relaxed and welcomed.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service Having bought several cars from this dealership , I was not disappointed with my recent purchase . The whole experience was exceptional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and experience. I have no complaints about the service I received. Everyone was courteous and very pleasant. Jamie, the young man that sold me my car, was extremely caring and concerned to meet my needs. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brought a new Yaris 2 weeks ago really happy, Andy gumley salesman the best car salesman by far top bloke good job Andy
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and informative The representative was friendly with full knowledge of the product I was interested in.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a ch-r I was greeted by a professional and knowledgeable salesman, all my questions were answered, after test driving the ch-r, the salesman (Andy) at beadles gillingham said if I wanted to test drive it again no problems, I was kept informed every couple of days and would recommend these guys and I'd probably buy my next car with them. Cheers Andy
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Just purchased an Auris Hybrid the knowledge and professionalism of the sales representative Andy was exemplary and l would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from them.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Brilliant Sales Guy Easy smooth process to purchase a brand new car was kept updated on process throughout
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant new car the car is just brilliant , fantastic outside and in
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience buying a new car for the first time ! I have never had a new car before it was a big scary decision that I didn't take likely !!!! I went to a few dealers before coming to beadles and I didn't have a good experience!!! When I was finally recommended beadles by a friend I was so happy with the service I enjoyed every minute I was there it was a calm and clear experience and with no pressure. !!!! I would definitely recommend beadles to family & friends in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally professional and helpful car dealers. I purchased a new car a week ago and the service i received was amazing. Very professional and friendly staff. Comfortable showroom and first class cars.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate experience Buying with confidence from Beadles Toyota from beginning to the end a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good allround from start to finish
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service was not going to buy a new car at the present time,but glad I did.like the looks of the new Yaris also the new safety features.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and experience Star I wouldn't hesitate to buy all my cars from Beadles And to recommend them to all my family and friends
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service and extremely friendly and helpful. The best thank you Beadles Medway Toyota Kent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not again
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and pleased I did
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service booking my mot soon
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealership I've used Beadles for a number of years and cannot praise them high enough. Always ready to help and give top quality service. Always a friendly greeting and a beverage of your choice served by friendly 'receptionist. 10 out of 10 all round.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy with all aspects staff friendly nothing is too much trouble would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have owned a Toyota since before 1986 and have always been very satisfied with service and care taken
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE and MOT Very professional and informative
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I asked them if it was ok to come later to pick up my car and they were more than happy to stay on
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top service Looked after when I needed them.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve went out of his way to sort out my car as I needed it to meet a hospital appointment.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used Beadles Toyota Chatham a week ago and the service was excellent. Staff were very helpful and professional. Will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Know what to expect and I am not disappointed. Feel confident that the treatment I need and require is what I get.There are no compromises just top service.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I use them a week ago i am very happy i did
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I would recommend Beadles to anyone needing a service
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Staff at Beatles were extremely friendly and overall provided an excellent experience.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service delivered in a friendly and helpful manner. See above.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with the service Toyota give's.. very comfortable whilst waiting for my service
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Had my car serviced a week ago. Very friendly. Very professional. My car was done in time and good value for money. I would recommend Medway to all my friends and family
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Used Beatles since we moved here 6 years ago
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Will use them again
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them two weeks ago and everything was great.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good efficient service received pleased with the service I received
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Took my car in for its first service last week. My wife and I were greeted like old friends, informed about timings, were taken in the minibus to Hempstead Valley, brought back to Beadles, and the car was ready and sparkling exactly on time. Super service!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota's perfect service is known all over the world. Nice and supportive staff, professional job.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Service and customer service Service was smooth and in good time. Customer service was very good,polite and welcoming
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond! Steve and the team looked after us so well. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was sorted out after an unexpected glitch. A potentially complicated day was made simple. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care! Friendly staff, always welcoming, very helpful. Have bought several cars from Beadle's over the years and will always be our first choice.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car and servicing Gillingham Toyota are extremely helpful and friendly and have always made me and my family feel like a very valued customer and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of getting a Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service. Helpfull staff Just had a full service and MOT. Helpful staff who kept me informed every step of the way.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT