Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from generally good generally good
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are looking for a new car l would recommend Beatles at Gillingham
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Could not fault anything,excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever great customer service from Beadles, Medway and Ian looked after us. After researching many SUV type vehicles and looking at the mid range CHR and others we settled on the RAV4 Hybrid. Our experience of customer service from some other dealers reminded us how good Beadles are and we are so glad that we chose the RAV4 Hybrid. Absolutely delighted with it.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Bought new car this week. Very happy with the service and time sales person took to explain all aspects of car and finance.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I received courteous attention and updates through out the trading in and purchasing process
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Found Jack to be very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted, kept in touch from start to finish, and even after delivery
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always makes me feel special Jack is always friendly, helpful with a good sense of humour. He understands my driving needs and remembers me from each sale which is lovely. I never feel under pressure and the whole process is dealt with in an efficient way which I appreciate.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish Jamie was always professional easy to contact would recommend buying a car from him Have had many comments on my new car and I love it thank out
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Buyer Really happy with our new Ago with its fun roof. The sales team at Bailey Drive should be commended for making it such a great experience
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The sales guy, Ian, was very experienced and did not hard sell a great product. All our communication was professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I brought a Yaris and was very well received in the dealership. All my questions were answered very well and I enjoyed the experience and service I was given during the purchase of my car.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I know this company well and many of the team which is why I used this particular dealers location. The cared for my requirement throughout the whole process and I must say I can't fault them.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service We have bought many cars from Medway Toyota both new and pre owned. We always get top class service and are always treated as friends and valued customers by senior sales rep Nigel West. We will return again for all our services and subsequent new cars.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Excellent service As per usual the service and respect was given to my wife and I. Andy Gumley and Steve Bird are excellent a credit to your company.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealership Have been with them for 17 years. Have never felt the need to go elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service would not hesitate to go back to showroom if I ever wanted to purchase another car
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cars & Service Used them twice now, very pleasant and in possession of a fab car, another Yaris 2nd time round, so reliable and great value for money.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service,help and support! This is my third new car from Beadles Toyota,I always felt welcome and I never left disappointed! Great service!
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesional approach relaxed atmosphere Second new car from them, and 3rd in total including my wifes.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided by Jack
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great team! I returned again to the Medway team to purchase a new Rav 4 because they really do know what they are selling and are extremely pleasant and professional.A winning combination of skills!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Driven Toyota for years started using Bradley's Medway last year Second purchase now both time Nigel West has been fabulous makes buying a car very special as it should be.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and effortless satisfactory service
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service As a woman buying a car alone I was treated very well & would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car The sales executive at Toyota gillingham Andy Gumley was very honest and helpful and didn't push us in to anything we didn't want and had some great deals for us and he delivered the car on the day he said we picked up are 2017 RAV4 the weekend love it
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service from start to finish! My parents recommended Toyota as they both own one each. I went to the Gillingham branch in Kent. Each member of staff was super friendly and made me feel welcome. I noticed everyone greeted me with a smile which was lovely to see. Andy who was the salesman was extremely helpful and gave fantastic service from day one. I'm over the moon with my new car and would recommend them, especially this branch to people I know.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience. I believe that the relationship with the dealer is extremely important in the long term ownership of my car. I have always felt that I can trust Beadles Toyota to look after me and my car in a reliable and efficient manner.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really bad service I ordered a motability car as soon as I had paid thgthge deposit the dealer lost interest in being any help at all
Date published: 2017-01-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 79.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service all round I had it booked in but was unfortunately called away in a family crisis however my daughter was able to arrange with Beadles Medway to collect my car do the service and mot and return it to home so when I got back it was mot and I could use right away thanks
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service was excellent, user friendly and kept informed.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service well done
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recharge of air con Completed on time as promised
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from Beadles Excellent service from Beadles Toyota Medway for my annual service and MOT. Staff always friendly and helpful cannot praise them enough.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free service Lovely people to deal with at the Beatles branch really feel as though my little Aygo which to me is part of the family is in good hands.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Nice people
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them last week always a warm welcome and they explain in a simple way so that I can understand what is needed the staff are all very professional polite and happy
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2nd service My car was serviced last week by Beadles Gillingham and the service was first class, as always. Friendly and attentive staff from arrival to departure.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Thank you for the great customer service - especially the convenience of the courtesy bus!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sevice Very polite and friendly service always.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Service time agreed for 9.30. Went to collect car,after waiting around the area as would not give me a loan car, at 11 am and it had not even been started on. I asked the service manager how long it would now be and he said "how long is a bit of string" what an unprofessional company. I am now going to buy a new Honda instead of a new Toyota as I had planned.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service and velet what I can see of the service ok.valet waste of money
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair Service I use this dealer for many things including my car service Within the Medway towns like strood expect to make your transport arrangements if you drop your car in for a sevice The after Service free car wash could also be cleaner
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medway repair Very professional service.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sercice I received excellent service from you service team, the service technician/admin Richard Nugent was very helpful and contacted me as soon as my vehicle was ready.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and freindly They all ways great my car with great respect
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT together works very well with me and the staff make your visit enjoyable. I've had my service and MOT carried out several weeks ago and am very happy with the staff and their friendliness!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent customer service Used the company all the time and get great service
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Great service
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service My service was in March and happy now with the running of the car.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Far below expectation Please give due importance and respect to your customer when he is raising a concern... I am so very unhappy and dissatisfied.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Services Always friendly and happy to help.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service The work is always completed satisfactorily and on time. However, I have always had to wait for the paperwork which is very frustrating
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Hassle free service, in fact it was so good ended up buying another car!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very accomadating I was glad that I took my car into Beadles of Gillingham for its service.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and caring Only a simple interim service but always feel well looked after and valued as a customer.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from start to finish. I have used this dealership for over twenty years and I have always been happy with the service they provide.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As for the last decade or more the service was second to none
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Service everytime always first class service at medway
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 73.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT