Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service Having bought several cars from this dealership , I was not disappointed with my recent purchase . The whole experience was exceptional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and experience. I have no complaints about the service I received. Everyone was courteous and very pleasant. Jamie, the young man that sold me my car, was extremely caring and concerned to meet my needs. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brought a new Yaris 2 weeks ago really happy, Andy gumley salesman the best car salesman by far top bloke good job Andy
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and informative The representative was friendly with full knowledge of the product I was interested in.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a ch-r I was greeted by a professional and knowledgeable salesman, all my questions were answered, after test driving the ch-r, the salesman (Andy) at beadles gillingham said if I wanted to test drive it again no problems, I was kept informed every couple of days and would recommend these guys and I'd probably buy my next car with them. Cheers Andy
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Just purchased an Auris Hybrid the knowledge and professionalism of the sales representative Andy was exemplary and l would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from them.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Brilliant Sales Guy Easy smooth process to purchase a brand new car was kept updated on process throughout
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant new car the car is just brilliant , fantastic outside and in
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience buying a new car for the first time ! I have never had a new car before it was a big scary decision that I didn't take likely !!!! I went to a few dealers before coming to beadles and I didn't have a good experience!!! When I was finally recommended beadles by a friend I was so happy with the service I enjoyed every minute I was there it was a calm and clear experience and with no pressure. !!!! I would definitely recommend beadles to family & friends in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally professional and helpful car dealers. I purchased a new car a week ago and the service i received was amazing. Very professional and friendly staff. Comfortable showroom and first class cars.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate experience Buying with confidence from Beadles Toyota from beginning to the end a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good allround from start to finish
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service was not going to buy a new car at the present time,but glad I did.like the looks of the new Yaris also the new safety features.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and experience Star I wouldn't hesitate to buy all my cars from Beadles And to recommend them to all my family and friends
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service and extremely friendly and helpful. The best thank you Beadles Medway Toyota Kent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generally good generally good
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are looking for a new car l would recommend Beatles at Gillingham
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Could not fault anything,excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever great customer service from Beadles, Medway and Ian looked after us. After researching many SUV type vehicles and looking at the mid range CHR and others we settled on the RAV4 Hybrid. Our experience of customer service from some other dealers reminded us how good Beadles are and we are so glad that we chose the RAV4 Hybrid. Absolutely delighted with it.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Bought new car this week. Very happy with the service and time sales person took to explain all aspects of car and finance.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I received courteous attention and updates through out the trading in and purchasing process
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Found Jack to be very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted, kept in touch from start to finish, and even after delivery
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always makes me feel special Jack is always friendly, helpful with a good sense of humour. He understands my driving needs and remembers me from each sale which is lovely. I never feel under pressure and the whole process is dealt with in an efficient way which I appreciate.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish Jamie was always professional easy to contact would recommend buying a car from him Have had many comments on my new car and I love it thank out
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Buyer Really happy with our new Ago with its fun roof. The sales team at Bailey Drive should be commended for making it such a great experience
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The sales guy, Ian, was very experienced and did not hard sell a great product. All our communication was professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I brought a Yaris and was very well received in the dealership. All my questions were answered very well and I enjoyed the experience and service I was given during the purchase of my car.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I know this company well and many of the team which is why I used this particular dealers location. The cared for my requirement throughout the whole process and I must say I can't fault them.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Took my car in for its first service last week. My wife and I were greeted like old friends, informed about timings, were taken in the minibus to Hempstead Valley, brought back to Beadles, and the car was ready and sparkling exactly on time. Super service!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota's perfect service is known all over the world. Nice and supportive staff, professional job.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Service and customer service Service was smooth and in good time. Customer service was very good,polite and welcoming
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond! Steve and the team looked after us so well. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was sorted out after an unexpected glitch. A potentially complicated day was made simple. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care! Friendly staff, always welcoming, very helpful. Have bought several cars from Beadle's over the years and will always be our first choice.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car and servicing Gillingham Toyota are extremely helpful and friendly and have always made me and my family feel like a very valued customer and I would recommend them to anyone thinking of getting a Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service. Helpfull staff Just had a full service and MOT. Helpful staff who kept me informed every step of the way.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle serviced whilst I waited. Excellent experience, free coffee, friendly, receptionist, and Service advisors along with a clean and tidy waiting area.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for such good service Prompt, professional approach by all staff.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service communication I have had three cars from Toyota the customer service has been excellent communication excellent return of car cleaned and serviced to a high standard I would recommend Toyota Beadles
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service team are always very helpful and friendly They always make sure you are made to feel a valued customer. 5 stars to them
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and great service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'd serviced my car a week ago and got good service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good experience friendly staff. loved the curtesy bus taking me to shopping centre to save waiting for car at dealership
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to book in and great customer service Have used them for many years and would hope to do so even with recent change of ownership
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Booking Service Service was ok but booking on the phone to a centralised number they booked for the 8thAug when I requested the 14thAug and then phoned to ask why the car wasn't, there which was because the car was at Gatwick and I was in Turkey
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care and service Fantastic service and excellent customer care
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent service Beadles must complain if 1ST American starts to interfere for profit.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Not cheap but I felt confident that any problems I highlighted would be dealt with, I was not let down. This is the 3rd Toyota I have owned
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superlative service From start to finish my experiences dealing with Beadles has been both curteous and highly professional
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car was returned to us in the time estimated, washed ready to go
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service all round I had it booked in but was unfortunately called away in a family crisis however my daughter was able to arrange with Beadles Medway to collect my car do the service and mot and return it to home so when I got back it was mot and I could use right away thanks
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service was excellent, user friendly and kept informed.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service well done
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recharge of air con Completed on time as promised
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from Beadles Excellent service from Beadles Toyota Medway for my annual service and MOT. Staff always friendly and helpful cannot praise them enough.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free service Lovely people to deal with at the Beatles branch really feel as though my little Aygo which to me is part of the family is in good hands.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Nice people
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them last week always a warm welcome and they explain in a simple way so that I can understand what is needed the staff are all very professional polite and happy
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT