Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good service was not going to buy a new car at the present time,but glad I did.like the looks of the new Yaris also the new safety features.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and experience Star I wouldn't hesitate to buy all my cars from Beadles And to recommend them to all my family and friends
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service and extremely friendly and helpful. The best thank you Beadles Medway Toyota Kent.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generally good generally good
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are looking for a new car l would recommend Beatles at Gillingham
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Could not fault anything,excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever great customer service from Beadles, Medway and Ian looked after us. After researching many SUV type vehicles and looking at the mid range CHR and others we settled on the RAV4 Hybrid. Our experience of customer service from some other dealers reminded us how good Beadles are and we are so glad that we chose the RAV4 Hybrid. Absolutely delighted with it.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Bought new car this week. Very happy with the service and time sales person took to explain all aspects of car and finance.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent service Beadles must complain if 1ST American starts to interfere for profit.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Not cheap but I felt confident that any problems I highlighted would be dealt with, I was not let down. This is the 3rd Toyota I have owned
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superlative service From start to finish my experiences dealing with Beadles has been both curteous and highly professional
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car was returned to us in the time estimated, washed ready to go
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service all round I had it booked in but was unfortunately called away in a family crisis however my daughter was able to arrange with Beadles Medway to collect my car do the service and mot and return it to home so when I got back it was mot and I could use right away thanks
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Service was excellent, user friendly and kept informed.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service well done
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recharge of air con Completed on time as promised
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 189.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT