Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Bought new car this week. Very happy with the service and time sales person took to explain all aspects of car and finance.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I received courteous attention and updates through out the trading in and purchasing process
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Found Jack to be very helpful in finding exactly what I wanted, kept in touch from start to finish, and even after delivery
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always makes me feel special Jack is always friendly, helpful with a good sense of humour. He understands my driving needs and remembers me from each sale which is lovely. I never feel under pressure and the whole process is dealt with in an efficient way which I appreciate.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from start to finish Jamie was always professional easy to contact would recommend buying a car from him Have had many comments on my new car and I love it thank out
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Buyer Really happy with our new Ago with its fun roof. The sales team at Bailey Drive should be commended for making it such a great experience
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The sales guy, Ian, was very experienced and did not hard sell a great product. All our communication was professional and helpful.
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free service Lovely people to deal with at the Beatles branch really feel as though my little Aygo which to me is part of the family is in good hands.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good dealership Nice people
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them last week always a warm welcome and they explain in a simple way so that I can understand what is needed the staff are all very professional polite and happy
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2nd service My car was serviced last week by Beadles Gillingham and the service was first class, as always. Friendly and attentive staff from arrival to departure.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Thank you for the great customer service - especially the convenience of the courtesy bus!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good sevice Very polite and friendly service always.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible service Service time agreed for 9.30. Went to collect car,after waiting around the area as would not give me a loan car, at 11 am and it had not even been started on. I asked the service manager how long it would now be and he said "how long is a bit of string" what an unprofessional company. I am now going to buy a new Honda instead of a new Toyota as I had planned.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service and velet what I can see of the service ok.valet waste of money
Date published: 2017-05-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT