Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service, non pressured sales service and knowledgeable salesmen Exceptional service, knowledgeable salesmen, and no pressure whatsoever when viewing potential vehicles I was interested in. Purchasing process and handover completely stress free, a wonderful touch presenting keys in a pretty box... made my birthday that extra special! Thank you.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly and helpful staff members. They were always quick to respond and I felt respected through every step of the purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota and me Easy to look around easy to talk to easy to buy from
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased a car from Beadles a few weeks ago. We could not fault the service we received. Would definitely use them again. received.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yaris Hybrid An unusually pleasant purchase of an unusual car.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had a great dealer. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Answered all my questions and reassured me on any worries I had. Made me feel very relaxed and welcomed.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant service Having bought several cars from this dealership , I was not disappointed with my recent purchase . The whole experience was exceptional from start to finish
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and experience. I have no complaints about the service I received. Everyone was courteous and very pleasant. Jamie, the young man that sold me my car, was extremely caring and concerned to meet my needs. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 199.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mot and service Used Beatles since we moved here 6 years ago
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Will use them again
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I used them two weeks ago and everything was great.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good efficient service received pleased with the service I received
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Service Took my car in for its first service last week. My wife and I were greeted like old friends, informed about timings, were taken in the minibus to Hempstead Valley, brought back to Beadles, and the car was ready and sparkling exactly on time. Super service!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota's perfect service is known all over the world. Nice and supportive staff, professional job.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car Service and customer service Service was smooth and in good time. Customer service was very good,polite and welcoming
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Above and Beyond! Steve and the team looked after us so well. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was sorted out after an unexpected glitch. A potentially complicated day was made simple. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT