Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Once again Toyota Medway have come up trumps!! Got exactly the car I wanted hassle free. All in all a great experience
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Love Toyota staff so friendly 100% put customers needs a priority
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great experience A very professional organisation. The sales rep knows just what I want and there is no pressure - just advice and guidance.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth transaction all good friendly service would use again
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service I have used Toyota now for some years and the service is the same every year can’t fault the team at beadles Toyota Medway
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience I purchased my new 2018 Toyota from Beadles of Gillingham and would like to take this opportunity to Thank them very much for their professionalism in making it a very special day.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing car dealers I am so enjoying my new Toyota C-HR Love everything about it
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic review! I recently scrapped my old car and purchased a new Toyota with the dealership, the salesperson, Nigel, made the transition very smooth and he was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 161.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service i just had my car serviced and mot while i waited, and the service department staff were excellent "A1"
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Excellent service As always the customer service is excellent as are the staff at Beadles G.B.P. highly recommend would not go anywhere else, a credit to TOYOTA COMPANY.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance, as always. We were contacted in good time, given the choice of date and time for the service, and everyone at Beadles Toyota Medway was brilliant, as always. Wouldn't it be great if all such places were as good as this!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and mot I use them last week and happy with the service
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Made arrangements to have sat nav fitted on vehicle and work completed on time and satisfactory. Staff pleasant and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff Just had my car serviced and had a great experience
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I have a yearly service contract with toyota and receive the very best personnal and professional service, I cannot fault it.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miss Excellent service provider
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT