Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and experience. I have no complaints about the service I received. Everyone was courteous and very pleasant. Jamie, the young man that sold me my car, was extremely caring and concerned to meet my needs. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Brought a new Yaris 2 weeks ago really happy, Andy gumley salesman the best car salesman by far top bloke good job Andy
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional and informative The representative was friendly with full knowledge of the product I was interested in.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a ch-r I was greeted by a professional and knowledgeable salesman, all my questions were answered, after test driving the ch-r, the salesman (Andy) at beadles gillingham said if I wanted to test drive it again no problems, I was kept informed every couple of days and would recommend these guys and I'd probably buy my next car with them. Cheers Andy
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Just purchased an Auris Hybrid the knowledge and professionalism of the sales representative Andy was exemplary and l would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from them.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Brilliant Sales Guy Easy smooth process to purchase a brand new car was kept updated on process throughout
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant new car the car is just brilliant , fantastic outside and in
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience buying a new car for the first time ! I have never had a new car before it was a big scary decision that I didn't take likely !!!! I went to a few dealers before coming to beadles and I didn't have a good experience!!! When I was finally recommended beadles by a friend I was so happy with the service I enjoyed every minute I was there it was a calm and clear experience and with no pressure. !!!! I would definitely recommend beadles to family & friends in the future.
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 336.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for such good service Prompt, professional approach by all staff.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service communication I have had three cars from Toyota the customer service has been excellent communication excellent return of car cleaned and serviced to a high standard I would recommend Toyota Beadles
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service team are always very helpful and friendly They always make sure you are made to feel a valued customer. 5 stars to them
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and great service
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I'd serviced my car a week ago and got good service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good experience friendly staff. loved the curtesy bus taking me to shopping centre to save waiting for car at dealership
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to book in and great customer service Have used them for many years and would hope to do so even with recent change of ownership
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_005890-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 298.41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT